November 2018
18 Sunday Worship
Sun Nov 18 worship
19 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Nov 19 family and youth
21 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Nov 21 fellowship and prayer
22 Thursday Prayer
Thu Nov 22 fellowship and prayer
25 Sunday Worship
Sun Nov 25 worship
26 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Nov 26 family and youth
28 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Nov 28 fellowship and prayer
29 Thursday Prayer
Thu Nov 29 fellowship and prayer
December 2018
2 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 2 worship
3 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Dec 3 family and youth
5 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Dec 5 fellowship and prayer
6 Thursday Prayer
Thu Dec 6 fellowship and prayer
9 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 9 worship
12 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Dec 12 fellowship and prayer
13 Thursday Prayer
Thu Dec 13 fellowship and prayer
16 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 16 worship
19 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Dec 19 fellowship and prayer
20 Thursday Prayer
Thu Dec 20 fellowship and prayer
23 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 23 worship
26 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Dec 26 fellowship and prayer
30 Sunday Worship
Sun Dec 30 worship
January 2019
2 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jan 2 fellowship and prayer
6 Sunday Worship
Sun Jan 6 worship
9 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jan 9 fellowship and prayer
13 Sunday Worship
Sun Jan 13 worship
16 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jan 16 fellowship and prayer
20 Sunday Worship
Sun Jan 20 worship
23 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jan 23 fellowship and prayer
27 Sunday Worship
Sun Jan 27 worship
30 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jan 30 fellowship and prayer