May 2017
28 Sunday Worship
Sun May 28 worship
29 Jesus Through the Word
Mon May 29 family and youth
30 College Group
Tue May 30 family and youth
31 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed May 31 fellowship and prayer
June 2017
1 Thursday Ladies' Study
Thu Jun 1 women ministries
4 Sunday Worship
Sun Jun 4 worship
5 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Jun 5 family and youth
6 College Group
Tue Jun 6 family and youth
7 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jun 7 fellowship and prayer
8 Thursday Ladies' Study
Thu Jun 8 women ministries
11 Sunday Worship
Sun Jun 11 worship
12 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Jun 12 family and youth
13 College Group
Tue Jun 13 family and youth
14 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jun 14 fellowship and prayer
15 Thursday Ladies' Study
Thu Jun 15 women ministries
18 Sunday Worship
Sun Jun 18 worship
19 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Jun 19 family and youth
20 College Group
Tue Jun 20 family and youth
21 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jun 21 fellowship and prayer
22 Thursday Ladies' Study
Thu Jun 22 women ministries
25 Sunday Worship
Sun Jun 25 worship
26 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Jun 26 family and youth
27 College Group
Tue Jun 27 family and youth
28 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jun 28 fellowship and prayer
29 Thursday Ladies' Study
Thu Jun 29 women ministries
July 2017
2 Sunday Worship
Sun Jul 2 worship
3 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Jul 3 family and youth
4 College Group
Tue Jul 4 family and youth
5 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Jul 5 fellowship and prayer
6 Thursday Ladies' Study
Thu Jul 6 women ministries