August 2018
19 Sunday Worship
Sun Aug 19 worship
20 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Aug 20 family and youth
22 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Aug 22 fellowship and prayer
23 Thursday Prayer
Thu Aug 23 fellowship and prayer
26 Sunday Worship
Sun Aug 26 worship
27 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Aug 27 family and youth
29 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Aug 29 fellowship and prayer
30 Thursday Prayer
Thu Aug 30 fellowship and prayer
September 2018
2 Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 2 worship
3 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Sep 3 family and youth
5 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Sep 5 fellowship and prayer
6 Thursday Prayer
Thu Sep 6 fellowship and prayer
9 Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 9 worship
10 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Sep 10 family and youth
12 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Sep 12 fellowship and prayer
13 Thursday Prayer
Thu Sep 13 fellowship and prayer
16 Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 16 worship
17 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Sep 17 family and youth
19 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Sep 19 fellowship and prayer
20 Thursday Prayer
Thu Sep 20 fellowship and prayer
23 Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 23 worship
24 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Sep 24 family and youth
26 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Sep 26 fellowship and prayer
27 Thursday Prayer
Thu Sep 27 fellowship and prayer
30 Sunday Worship
Sun Sep 30 worship
October 2018
1 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Oct 1 family and youth
3 Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer
Wed Oct 3 fellowship and prayer
4 Thursday Prayer
Thu Oct 4 fellowship and prayer
7 Sunday Worship
Sun Oct 7 worship
8 Jesus Through the Word
Mon Oct 8 family and youth