Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer

Location:
Fellowship Hall
7301 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Wed Jul 26, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Aug 2, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Aug 9, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Aug 16, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Aug 23, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Aug 30, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Sep 6, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Sep 13, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Sep 20, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Sep 27, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Contact:
Joe Carlson
email