Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer

Location:
Fellowship Hall
7301 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Wed Nov 29, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Dec 6, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Dec 13, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Dec 20, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Dec 27, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jan 3, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jan 10, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jan 17, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jan 24, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jan 31, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Contact:
Joe Carlson
email