Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer

Location:
Fellowship Hall
7301 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Wed Jun 20, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jun 27, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jul 4, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jul 11, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jul 18, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Jul 25, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Aug 1, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Aug 8, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Aug 15, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Aug 22, 2018: 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Contact:
Joe Carlson
email