Wednesday Night Dinner and Prayer

Location:
Fellowship Hall
7301 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Wed Sep 27, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Oct 4, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Oct 11, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Oct 18, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Oct 25, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Nov 1, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Nov 8, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Nov 15, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Nov 22, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Wed Nov 29, 2017: 5:30pm to 8:00pm

Contact:
Joe Carlson
email