Sunday Worship

Location:
Sanctuary
7301 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Sun Dec 16, 2018: 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sun Dec 23, 2018: 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sun Dec 30, 2018: 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sun Jan 6, 2019: 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sun Jan 13, 2019: 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sun Jan 20, 2019: 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sun Jan 27, 2019: 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sun Feb 3, 2019: 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sun Feb 10, 2019: 10:30am to 12:30pm
Sun Feb 17, 2019: 10:30am to 12:30pm

Contact:
Joe Carlson
email