College Group

For college-ageish folks who want to get together and read great books, and talk about them afterwards. Currently we are making our way through the Chronicles of Narnia.
Location:
Hysa House
135 El Solyo Heights Dr
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Tue Sep 26, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Oct 3, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Oct 10, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Oct 17, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Oct 24, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Oct 31, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Nov 7, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Nov 14, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Nov 21, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Nov 28, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Contact:
Joe Carlson
email