College Group

For college-ageish folks who want to get together and read great books, and talk about them afterwards. Currently we are making our way through the Chronicles of Narnia.
Location:
Hysa House
135 El Solyo Heights Dr
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Tue May 30, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Jun 6, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Jun 13, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Jun 20, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Jun 27, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Jul 4, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Jul 11, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Jul 18, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Jul 25, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue Aug 1, 2017: 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Contact:
Joe Carlson
email