Thursday Ladies' Study

Location:
Hysa House
135 El Solyo Heights Dr
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Thu Aug 3, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Thu Aug 10, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Thu Aug 17, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Thu Aug 24, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Thu Aug 31, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Thu Sep 7, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Thu Sep 14, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Thu Sep 21, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Thu Sep 28, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am
Thu Oct 5, 2017: 10:00am to 11:30am

Contact:
Various
email