Jesus Through the Word

Location:
Hysa House
135 El Solyo Heights Dr
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Mon Aug 20, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Aug 27, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Sep 3, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Sep 10, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Sep 17, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Sep 24, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Oct 1, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Oct 8, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Oct 15, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Oct 22, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Contact:
Joe Carlson
email