Jesus Through the Word

Location:
Hysa House
135 El Solyo Heights Dr
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Mon Sep 25, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Oct 2, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Oct 9, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Oct 16, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Oct 23, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Oct 30, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Nov 6, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Nov 13, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Nov 20, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Mon Nov 27, 2017: 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Contact:
Joe Carlson
email