Thursday Prayer

Location:
Fellowship Hall
7301 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Thu Jun 21, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Jun 28, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Jul 5, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Jul 12, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Jul 19, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Jul 26, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Aug 2, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Aug 9, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Aug 16, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Aug 23, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Contact:
Ted Whiting
email