Thursday Prayer

Location:
Fellowship Hall
7301 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Thu Aug 23, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Aug 30, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Sep 6, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Sep 13, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Sep 20, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Sep 27, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Oct 4, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Oct 11, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Oct 18, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Oct 25, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Contact:
Ted Whiting
email