Thursday Prayer

Location:
Fellowship Hall
7301 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018


Dates:
Thu Apr 26, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu May 3, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu May 10, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu May 17, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu May 24, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu May 31, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Jun 7, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Jun 14, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Jun 21, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu Jun 28, 2018: 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Contact:
Ted Whiting
email